Jennifer Lopez – Dance Again (The Hits)

Select album to play

previous next


  1. Dance Again
  2. Goin’ In
  3. I’m Into You
  4. On the Floor
  5. Love Don’t Cost a Thing
  6. If You Had My Love
  7. Waiting For Tonight
  8. Get Right
  9. Jenny From the Block [Track Masters Remix]
  10. I’m Real [Murder Remix]
  11. Do It Well
  12. Ain’t It Funny [Murder Remix]
  13. Feelin’ So Good
  14. All I Have [Bonus Track]
  15. Que Hiciste [Bonus Track]
  16. Let’s Get Loud [Bonus Track]


  1. Dance Again
  2. On the Floor
  3. Love Don’t Cost a Thing
  4. If You Had My Love
  5. Waiting For Tonight
  6. Get Right
  7. Jenny From the Block
  8. I’m Real
  9. Do It Well
  10. Ain’t It Funny
  11. Feelin’ So Good

previous next